Mailbox Surprise

I was checking my mail yesterday because I’ve been waiting on a book. Well oh happy day my book came but as an added surprise I got a second book I was not expecting. So now I have three books on my to review list, Checkmate Run by Allan Alexander, Save My Place by Olivia deBelle Byrd (with a Q&A from the author), and Pokergeist by Michael Phillip Cash (my surprise book, I reviewed his book Witches Protection Program last month and it was really good so I’m excited to see this book in my pile). So with the books to review, a My Little Pony, Zelda bookbag, a full size afghan, and a lapghan to make, plus starting school with my almost grown daughter next week (oh the joys of high school and college prep) I’m going to be one busy mommy. But busy hands are hand that don’t have time to stress. 🙂

Leave a Reply

